Books · Youtube

Serial Sunday Series

Something that I’ve recently done (and probably should’ve mentioned on here sooner) is I started a Youtube channel. The first video series that I’ve decided to publish on it is called Serial Sunday, where each week, I talk about a book, book series or trilogy that I think people should read. On Youtube though, you don’t really want to publish long videos, so I can’t really go in depth in them. So I thought it’d be a good idea to post them on here. I’ll include a link to the video in the article, and go more in-depth than the video went. So I’ll post the first three that I’ve done soon, and then I’ll do the rest weekly when I publish the videos. And if you’d like to subscribe to my Youtube channel Life By Lindsay. I’d love the support. Until next time, just keep living life.

Leave a Reply

